PBEA Board

President

Valerie Specht < ves@tri-valley.k12.pa.us >

Tri-Valley High School
155 E. Main Street
Hegins, PA 17938
570.682.3125, X 804

President-Elect

Marianne Wimer < mwimer@wasd.org >

Williamsport Area High School
2990 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-323-8411 X 63210

Vice President

Tim Dersham < tdershem@greenwood.sd >

Greenwood High School
405 East Sunbury Street
Millerstown, PA 17062
717-589-3116

Secretary

Nancy Waters < nwaters@agora.org >

Agora Cyber Charter School
30 Edge Trail
Sugarloaf, PA 18249
570.441.7881

Treasurer

Theresa Madison < tmadison@neshaminy.k12.pa.us >

Neshaminy High School
2001 Old Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.809.6119

Immediate Past President

Kathy Loy < kloy@mabears.net >

Mahanoy Area High School
1 Golden Bear Drive
Mahanoy City, PA 17948
570.773.3343 x4058

Media

Ann Kieser < akieser@southerntioga.org >

North Penn-Mansfield Jr Sr High School
73 W Wellsboro St
Mansfield, PA 16933
570.662.2674

Membership

Siri Sammartino < ssammartino@neshaminy.k12.pa.us >

Maple Point MS
2250 Langhorne-Yardley Road
Langhorne, PA 19047

Legislative Chair

George Barron < gbarron@millville.k12.pa.us >

Millville Area School District
330 E Main St
Millville, PA 17846
570.458.5538 Option 2
gbarron@millville.k12.pa.us

Scholarship, Awards, & Historian

Renee Hughes < rhughes@pgasd.com >

Pine Grove Area High School
101 School Street
Pine Grove, PA 17963
570.345.2731 ext. 241

Region 1 Director

Carol Jo Reitz < reitzc@whitehallcoplay.org >

Whitehall High School
3800 Mechanicsville Rd.
Whitehall, PA 18052
610.437.5081

Region 2 Director

Christina Force < cforce@bloomu.edu >

Bloomsburg University
309 Sutliff Hall
400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.389.5208

Region 3 Director

Alex Coblentz < alex.coblentz@beasd.net >

Bald Eagle Area High School

Region 4 Director

Michele Sites < msites1@verizon.net >

412-417-3543

Conference Registration Co- Chair

Mary McCormick < mmccormi@wasd.org >

Williamsport Area High School
2990 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
mmccormi@wasd.org

Conference Registration Co-Chair

Denise Route < droute@wellsborosd.org >

Rock L Butler MS
9 Nichols Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901

Exhibits

Kristin Snyder < ksnyder@southerntioga.org >

North Penn-Liberty High School
8675 Route 414
Liberty, PA 16930
570-324-2071

PDE Liaison

Mindy Freidin-Mansfield < mfreidinma@pa.gov >

Department of Education
Bureau of Career and Technical Education
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126
717-346-9480