PBEA Board

President

Marianne Wimer < mwimer@wasd.org >

Williamsport Area High School
2990 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-323-8411 X 63210

President-Elect

Tim Dershem < tdershem@greenwood.sd >

Greenwood High School
405 East Sunbury Street
Millerstown, PA 17062
717-589-3116

Vice President

Dr. Christina Force < cforce@bloomu.edu >

Bloomsburg University
309 Sutliff Hall
400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.389.5208

Secretary

Nancy Waters < nwaters@agora.org >

Agora Cyber Charter School
30 Edge Trail
Sugarloaf, PA 18249
570.441.7881

Treasurer

Theresa Madison < tmadison@neshaminy.k12.pa.us >

Neshaminy High School
2001 Old Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.809.6119

Immediate Past President

Valerie Specht < ves@tri-valley.k12.pa.us >

Tri-Valley High School
155 E. Main Street
Hegins, PA 17938
570.682.3125, X 804

Media

Rob Donatelli < robert.donatelli@dallastown.net >

Dallastown Area High School
700 New School LAne
Dallastown, PA 17313
717.244.4021, X 3308

Membership

Siri Sammartino < ssammartino@neshaminy.k12.pa.us >

Maple Point MS
2250 Langhorne-Yardley Road
Langhorne, PA 19047

Legislative Chair

OPEN

Scholarship, Awards, & Historian

Renee Hughes < rhughes@pgasd.com >

Pine Grove Area High School
101 School Street
Pine Grove, PA 17963
570.345.2731 ext. 241

Region 1 Director

Carol Jo Reitz < reitzc@whitehallcoplay.org >

Whitehall High School
3800 Mechanicsville Rd.
Whitehall, PA 18052
610.437.5081

Region 2 Director

OPEN

Region 3 Director

Rachel Brensinger < rachelbrensinger@gmail.com >

350 West Deerview Drive
Auburn, PA 17922
717.360.7068

Region 4 Director

Michele Sites < msites1@verizon.net >

412-417-3543

Conference Registration

Lisa Smith < lisa_smith@pasd.us >

Palmyra Area High School
1125 Park Dr.
Palmyra, PA 17078
717-838-1331

Exhibits

Kristin Snyder < ksnyder@southerntioga.org >

North Penn-Liberty High School
8675 Route 414
Liberty, PA 16930
570-324-2071

PDE Liaison

Mindy Freidin-Mansfield < mfreidinma@pa.gov >

Department of Education
Bureau of Career and Technical Education
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126
717-346-9480